About

A propos du Frank N Tea

Once upon a time...


“During our travels in Taiwan and in western Canada, we realized that bubble tea was found in everyone's hands, a bit like coffee back home”.

That's where it all began! From explorers of the world to tireless scientists, the owners have started their own experiments with these original molecular cooking potions. After that…

The brilliant idea


Frank N Tea logo

Like mad scientists who endlessly ventures into the calculations and recalibrations required for his scientific trials, the owners of Frank N Tea have spent countless hours of observation, research and practice over the past few years to develop this unique concept in Quebec. The unexpected craze for bubble tea prompted them to innovate in the development of their menu… to the delight of amateurs!

 

 

DECEMBER 2018
Opening of a branch in Victoriaville,
Centre-du-Québec
AUGUST 2019
Opening of a branch in Trois-Rivières,
Mauricie
AUGUST 2020
Opening of a branch in Drummondville,
Centre-du-Québec 
QUÉBEC & SHERBROOKE 2021
Opening of a branch in Québec and Sherbooke,
Capitale-Nationale, Estrie

Non-periodic values


When you're a scientist, you can expect everything to change all the time! But with us, the values ​​always remain the same: authenticity, respect, pleasure. Just like the stability of molecules in a chemical environment, these three fundamental values ​​are the positive core of our business!

 

An explosive vision


We are always looking for collaborators as passionate as we are! We want to grow and promote our potions and our madness, and as such we constantly want to renew ourselves in addition to developing and refining the brand.

À propos

A propos du Frank N Tea

Il était une fois...


« Durant nos voyages à Taïwan et dans l'ouest canadien, nous nous sommes rendu compte que le bubble tea était présent dans les mains de tous, un peu à l'instar du café chez nous ».

C’est là que tout a commencé! D’explorateurs du monde à scientifiques infatigables, les propriétaires ont débuté leurs propres expériences avec ces potions originales issues de la cuisine moléculaire. Et ensuite…

L'idée de génie


Frank N Tea logo

Comme un savant fou qui s'aventure sans cesse dans les calculs et les recalibrages que nécessitent ses essais scientifiques, les propriétaires du Frank N Tea n'ont pas compté les heures d'observation, de recherche et de pratique au cours des dernières années pour développer ce concept unique au Québec. L'engouement inattendu pour le bubble tea les aura incités à innover dans le développement de leur menu… au plus grand plaisir des amateurs!


DÉCEMBRE 2018
Ouverture d'une succursale à Victoriaville,
Centre-du-Québec
AOÛT 2019
Ouverture d'une succursale à Trois-Rivières,
Mauricie
AOÛT 2020
Ouverture d'une succursale à Drummondville,
Centre-du-Québec 
QUÉBEC & SHERBROOKE 2021
Ouverture d'une succursale à Québec et Sherbrooke,
Capitale-Nationale, Estrie

Des valeurs pas périodiques


Quand on est scientifique, il faut s’attendre à ce que tout change tout le temps! Mais chez nous, les valeurs restent toujours les mêmes : authenticité, respect, plaisir. À l’image de la stabilité des molécules dans un environnement chimique, ces trois valeurs fondamentales sont le noyau positif de notre entreprise!  

Valeurs

Une vision explosive


On est toujours à la recherche de collaborateurs aussi passionnés que nous! On souhaite grandir et faire connaitre nos potions et notre folie, on veut sans cesse se renouveler en plus de développer et peaufiner la marque.