Franchise

Willing to bring this tasty and entertaining experience to as many people as possible? We want to support you properly through every stage of the development of your franchise. From designing the building plans to the inauguration, including training, we will guide you through each step. Our goal is to expand throughout the province and provide fun and explosive moments for young and old!

Franchise FNTRequired profile


We are looking for serious and experienced business people able to transmit their passion to their employees in order to optimize the customer experience. We want to do deal with people who are invested and convinced by the brand, and who are able to make it live, grow and last in the hearts of consumers.

Benefits


Territoire

Territorial protection
A protected territory is provided upon signing the agreement between the owners of Frank N Tea and the new partner. The protected area depends on certain factors such as: competition, population density, grocery store sales (if applicable), etc.

Inclusion

Included in the deal
Buying a franchise allows you to operate under the Frank N Tea name in addition to using its trademark, operating system, recipes, working methods and the design of the premises.
 

Next step


The next step is contacting us via this form and ask to obtain the informational document for the acquisition of a Frank N Tea franchise.

Franchise

Désireux de faire vivre cette expérience savoureuse et divertissante au plus grand nombre de gens possible, nous souhaitons vous accompagner adéquatement à chaque étape du développement de votre franchise. De la conception des plans de construction à l’inauguration en passant par la formation, nous vous guiderons pas à pas. Notre but est de prendre de l’expansion partout dans la province et faire vivre aux petits et grands des moments agréables et explosifs!

Franchise FNTProfil recherché


Nous recherchons des entrepreneurs sérieux et expérimentés, capables de transmettre leur passion à leurs employés afin d’optimiser l’expérience client. Nous désirons faire affaires avec des gens investis et convaincus par la marque, et qui sont en mesure de la faire vivre, croître et perdurer dans le cœur des consommateurs.

Avantages


Territoire

Protection du territoire
Un territoire protégé est assuré à la signature de l’entente entre les propriétaires de Frank N Tea et le nouveau partenaire. L’étendue de ce territoire dépend de certains facteurs : la compétition, la densité de la population, la vente en épicerie (si applicable), etc. 

Inclusion

Inclusion lors de l'acquisition
Acheter une franchise vous permet d’opérer sous le nom Frank N Tea et d’utiliser sa marque de commerce, son système d’opération, ses recettes, ses méthodes de travail et le design des locaux.

 

Prochaine étape


La prochaine étape consiste à prendre contact avec nous via le formulaire pour obtenir le document d'information pour l'acquisition d'une franchise Frank N Tea.